May I say how sorry I am to read your review. As only a sheet on top of a mattress, that god knows how people may have slept on, not a pleasant thought!!! Woolacombe_Bay, Director of Sales at Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, responded to this review. I have visited Woolacombe … Good choice of indoor pools, fab full size bowling lanes, indoor soft play kept my 2 yr old happy. In the end we cut short our weeks stay purely based on thr accommodation alone. more, This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC, Woolacombe_Bay, Director of Sales at Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, responded to this review, This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. We are sorry to read of your disappointments with the allocated accommodation, it would never be our intention for any of our guest to be unhappy with any part of their holiday. Kettle lid broken and fridge door and muck all over it. Had a good stay despite the rain. Sarah Weekes - Manager. There's it's more mellow side, with its own peaceful lakes and set at the head of a pretty valley leading to Woolacombe (aka surf mecca), so it's a great spot to explore North Devon by bike on the Tarka Trail … Cleavewood Park at Golden Coast is starting to look more than a bit empty - half the caravans have been taken off their bases which are now waiting … We hope to see you again in the future. Nationality: BRITISH. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Good choice of indoor pools, fab full size bowling lanes, indoor soft play kept my 2 yr old happy. It seems just because you have a pet with you some establishments seem to think that you will put up with sub standard accommodation, this park needs to update their caravans immediately. In the end we cut short our weeks stay purely based on thr accommodation alone. Book Golden Coast Holiday Village, Woolacombe on Tripadvisor: See 3,679 traveler reviews, 985 candid photos, and great deals for Golden Coast Holiday Village, ranked #7 of 16 specialty lodging in Woolacombe … The Old Mill at Golden Coast is worth a visit though.. good food as we did treat ourselves one day.Don's believe all you read a holiday is what you make it, don't expect the earth and you wont be disappointed, it was clean (ish) and comfortable. Woolacombe Tourism Woolacombe … Woolacombe_Bay, Director of Sales at Golden Coast Holiday Village, responded to this review Responded July 27, 2013 Thank you very much for your excellent review. It's been awarded the Blue Flag … Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village: Cleavewood house appartments - See 2,869 traveller reviews, 869 candid photos, and great deals for Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village at Tripadvisor. Each Woolacombe Bay Park has something special about them, and it is lovely to read that Twitchen House is suited to your family. Cleavewood Holiday Village, Woolacombe, Devon. Perched on the hillside with sweeping sea views across the North Cornwall coast and the beautiful countryside inland, this is where the countryside meets the sea. Golden Coast Holiday Park: Golden Coast Holiday Village - See 3,679 traveller reviews, 985 photos, and cheap deals for Golden Coast Holiday Village at Tripadvisor. !But toilet paper is supplied on request – happy days.Take some form of mattress cover! The van itself was dirty marks on the walls, floor hadn't been swept. Room types may vary. Once again please accept my apologies for any disappointments. We have got an on-going refurbishment plan on Park and have got exciting future plans for our Clubhouse and other areas on Park. It was low season so kids club wasn't very busy but the entertainment team are very friendly and welcoming. Very tired and dated, you get what you pay for!! The coke in the main venue is supplied by Coca Cola who also carry out regular line cleaning and maintenance on what is essentially their equipment; I habe passed your comments to their representative.Aidan Glover - General Manager, Golden Coast Holiday Village, A group of us are going to stay at Woolacombe Bay later this month, at first we thought there would be just 7 of us, so we booked a Gold 3 bedroom caravan. On sunny days we were out of this hell hole and down by the beach which is stunning. It's a Georgian manor house in Woolacombe which used to be the entertainment complex to its own caravan park and has now been … We have just come back from a week here, just me, my man and our dog. *pay for platinum! Cleave wood appartment great, couldn't fault it at all, few minor hiccups with heating and washing machine were sorted immediately. Working in sales and marketing ourselves, we thought this would be simple, who would not want customers to be brining in more revenue and increasing their customer base? Woolacombe Tourism Woolacombe … Manager Steve could not do anything due to park being full but was surprised by our complaints... because ours was one of the better vans! Golden Coast Holiday Village: Cleavewood Apartment Golden Coast - See 3,679 traveller reviews, 985 candid photos, and great deals for Golden Coast Holiday Village at Tripadvisor. Although we were unable to offer alternative accommodation due to being full we do hope your disappointments were resolved quickly by the housekeeping team and to your satisfaction. Sarah Weekes - Manager, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. We pride ourselves on being a third generation family run park, providing wonderful holidays for our guests … Good choice of indoor pools, fab full size bowling lanes, indoor soft play kept my 2 yr old happy. Obviously the interest here is in getting one off bookings rather than repeat custom - this tends to hint that they are not confident in their own facilities and they don't think customers would return anyway!! It was low season so kids club wasn't very busy but the entertainment team are very friendly and welcoming. The fun keeps on coming in September and October and there's still loads to look forward to. The Colwill family welcome you to Wooda Farm Holiday Park in Bude, Cornwall. At the end of the day, its a caravan... they are small and cold.... if you want 5* luxury... go else where. Fantastically, we then managed to persuade another 2 of our friends to join us. We also have to produce these in some occasions many months in advance so we do aim to plan these carefully.I was pleased to read that any issues you had were dealt with promptly. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. The what's on guide is rubbish so do ask as there is more on than published. Please accept my sincere apologies for your disappointment. On entering the bronze two bed van it was very small and smelly. Sign Up. Had a good stay despite the rain. This would mean we were still spending more money and would be booking out 2 caravans. The van itself was dirty marks on the walls, floor hadn't been swept. Only negative comment is that the coke tastes funny in the clubhouse do avoid that lol, Ask 10veh01idays about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, Ask LoobyJude about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, Ask maddox66 about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, Ask GoodEvans40 about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, Ask Sunderland63 about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, Cheap but not more than a base if your kids are over 5+, Ask el_jinxing about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, Hotels near Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, Hotels near Borough Farm Sheepdog and Falconry Displays, Hotels near South West Coast Path - Putsborough Marine Drive Walk. CLEAVEWOOD HOLIDAY PARK … The coke in the main venue is supplied by Coca Cola who also carry out regular line cleaning and maintenance on what is essentially their equipment; I habe passed your comments to their representative.Aidan Glover - General Manager, Golden Coast Holiday Village, A group of us are going to stay at Woolacombe Bay later this month, at first we thought there would be just 7 of us, so we booked a Gold 3 bedroom caravan. However, when we called to make the amendment to the booking we were told that they do not have to make the change, and despite the caravans being available, they refused. Woolacombe attractions and directions . Woolacombe_Bay, Director of Sales at Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, responded to this review Responded October 27, 2012 We do offer one of the most generous amendment and cancellation policies in the holiday park … Cleavewood Holiday Park, Morthoe, Woolacombe, Devon, EX34 7HT, fax: Caravan Park Details. Only negative comment is that the coke tastes funny in the clubhouse do avoid that lolMore, Thank you for your review and I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. Manager Steve could not do anything due to park being full but was surprised by our complaints... because ours was one of the better vans! We checked the website, which didn't have any exact guidelines, but did tell us that if available the change could be made and we would be advised of the policy over the phone. It is pleasing to read you enjoyed the Parks and all they have to offer. Thank you for your review. It is pleasing to read you enjoyed the Parks and all they have to offer. We asked to speak to the manager but we were not allowed. Our staff work very hard to provide our guests with a happy holiday experience and your comments will be greatly appreciated. This is not an additional charge for a phone booking and therefore does not add to the published tariff.Kevin Darvill - Sales & Marketing Director. It is clear form your comments that you experienced some pros and cons whilst staying with us. On sunny days we were out of this hell hole and down by the beach which is stunning. Golden Coast Holiday Village: great holiday park - See 3,592 traveller reviews, 957 candid photos, and great deals for Golden Coast Holiday Village at Tripadvisor. When they called back we were told the decision was that we could not make the change, and any further communication would have to be made in writing. So, make sure you are very careful with your booking when you book with Woolacombe Bay as they will not be flexible!!! This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. There is no room for the bucket, mop and broom so is left standing by the breakfast table which four people at once could not use due to the lack of space. Gold was okay but don't go lower*positives:Well set out Gold Caravanheaters in the rooms were excellent! The kitchen cutlery drawer had a medicine syringe so had to wash every utensil. Golden Coast Holiday Village: lively park - lovely cleavewood apartments, lodges dated but ok - Read 3,637 reviews, view 969 photos, and find great deals for Golden Coast Holiday Village … Potentially the same person. Equally as the change was requested very close to the arrival date, it was unlikely that we would be able to re-let the Gold accommodation again, as the premium grades of accommodation usually do not sell on last minute bookings; it's usually the lower grades which sell on last minute late deals.We do make it clear and promote heavily in our brochure, on our website and in all our marketing that there is an additional £10 discount when booking online. Cleavewood Holiday Estate is a North West facing property, Office of Cleavewood Holiday Estate, Is located on the street of WOOLACOMBE located in heart of Devon and state of ENG, United … Only negative comment is that the coke tastes funny in the clubhouse do avoid that lolMore, Thank you for your review and I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. We've got something for all pockets with a choice of great value accommodation to pick from, whether it's just the two of you or the whole gang, and if you're flexible you can snap up a cheap Devon holiday … If you’re looking for a holiday that really stands out above the rest in the Great British Park Off, then our flagship Park is just the best! With so much included in the price you'll find more fun here than anywhere else... and come rain or shine … Only negative comment is that the coke tastes funny in the clubhouse do avoid that lol, Ask 10veh01idays about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village. We hope to see you again in the future. Obviously the interest here is in getting one off bookings rather than repeat custom - this tends to hint that they are not confident in their own facilities and they don't think customers would return anyway!! Had a good stay despite the rain. ), We do offer one of the most generous amendment and cancellation policies in the holiday park industry and recognise that often changes to bookings by customers are often the result of circumstances outside of their control. It was low season so kids club wasn't very busy but the entertainment team are very friendly and welcoming. The sun sets over Cleavewood Park, but it’s a new day... ah, it’s Friday!! Sarah Weekes - Manager. Golden Coast Holiday Village: great holiday park - Read 3,679 reviews, view 985 traveller photos, and find great deals for Golden Coast Holiday Village at Tripadvisor. Golden Coast Holiday Village: Great Family Holiday Park - See 3,679 traveller reviews, 985 candid photos, and great deals for Golden Coast Holiday Village at Tripadvisor. The Golden Coast is one of four holiday parks which forms Woolacombe Holiday Village, the others being Twitchen, Woolacombe Bay and Easwell.While you pay to stay at one park, you can actually visit the other three parks and make the most of their facilities too. Thinking it would be a bit of a squeeze in the existing caravan, we decided it might make more sense to book an extra caravan - but as the cost would then increase per person, we thought we could change the Gold to a budget 3. Your comments have been taken on board and will be considered when making plans for future improvements to the Park. It was great, very dog friendly, bowls, basket and toy for the dog a lovely bonus.We paid £300 for a budget caravan (E16), not very budget... it was basic but OK. We wanted a week away from it all and thats what we got, we take our own food and drink which is a good job as the bars are very expensive at £4.10 for a pint of Export. During this time we may have turned other bookings away for that accommodation.It is not usual practice to accept accommodation "downgrades" and our conditions of booking do state that refunds are not made in this situation. However, we do also have to ensure that we are operating a fair policy which is applied equally to every customer who books with us, and also to recognise that last minute changes and cancellations often mean that we are unable to re-let accommodation despite this accommodation having been exclusively reserved (we do not overbook our accommodation like some accommodation providers do) for the customer making the booking, often for some considerable period of time. We were then told that they would escalate to the sales and marketing director to make the decision and they would call us back the following day. I have passed your feedback regarding the entertainment programme to the Head of Entertainments although we do use this as the basis for our entertainment programme and often add extra attractions to this. New for 2014, Twitchen House will have an extended … The welcome pack could have done with an update, it has few commas and is a self opinionated read., possibly investing in some beautiful fragrance Febreeze to squirt before people enter, there was an odd smell on arrival. Who’s got that Friday Feeling? Will not be visiting this holiday park again. Gold was okay but don't go lower*positives:Well set out Gold Caravanheaters in the rooms were excellent! The what's on guide is rubbish so do ask as there is more on than published. We are sorry to read of your disappointments with the allocated accommodation, it would never be our intention for any of our guest to be unhappy with any part of their holiday. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Adele Chapple - General Manager. The bay itself is lovely and isn't spoilt with lots of arcade shops. Did you ever stay at Cleavewood Holiday Park in Devon? Adele Chapple - General Manager. CLEAVEWOOD HOLIDAY PARK LIMITED , WOOLACOMBE EX34 7HJ, NORTH DEVON DERRICK EDGAR WILD (dissolve) Director, 1991.08.31 - 2000.09.05 CLEAVEWOOD HOLIDAY PARK LIMITED , WOOLACOMBE EX34 7HJ, NORTH DEVON Information about the Private Limited Company CLEAVEWOOD HOLIDAY PARK … When they called back we were told the decision was that we could not make the change, and any further communication would have to be made in writing. (Also - watch out for booking over the phone as there is an additional £10 cost to booking online which they don't tell you about over the phone and you only notice when the invoice comes through!! At the end of the day, its a caravan... they are small and cold.... if you want 5* luxury... go else where. County: NORTH DEVON Post town: WOOLACOMBE Postcode: EX34 7HJ. The seating bench cushion had a curtain cover strategically placed on it - underneath the cushion was badly torn and the wood underneath broken. Working in sales and marketing ourselves, we thought this would be simple, who would not want customers to be brining in more revenue and increasing their customer base? Good choice of indoor pools, fab full size bowling lanes, indoor soft play kept my 2 yr old happy. Your comments have been taken on board and will be considered when making plans for future improvements to the Park. *pay for platinum! Woolacombe Sands is just a hop, skip and jump from our Holiday Parks. Live for the beach at Woolacombe Bay Holiday Park There's all the ingredients for authentic seaside holidays with a twist. Golden Coast Holiday Village: great holiday park - See 3,637 traveler reviews, 969 candid photos, and great deals for Golden Coast Holiday Village at Tripadvisor. Sarah Weekes - Manager, This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. We do have many new plans this coming winter to make some great changes to our facilities and should you decide to visit us again I hope you will enjoy the new changes. Will not be visiting this holiday park again. Over all it does what it says on the tin, we had a fab time and if it were slightly cheaper I'd go back time and time again. Entertainment had two good acts we enjoyed but not enough tables to seat everyone. CLEAVEWOOD HOLIDAY PARK LIMITED, WOOLACOMBE. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The seating bench cushion had a curtain cover strategically placed on it - underneath the cushion was badly torn and the wood underneath broken. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. This is not an additional charge for a phone booking and therefore does not add to the published tariff.Kevin Darvill - Sales & Marketing Director. The kitchen cutlery drawer had a medicine syringe so had to wash every utensil. DERRICK EDGAR WILD PROSPECT COTTAGE STRIPE LANE, HARTWITH Previous appointments. Ask LoobyJude about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, Ask maddox66 about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, Ask GoodEvans40 about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, Ask Sunderland63 about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, Cheap but not more than a base if your kids are over 5+, Ask el_jinxing about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, Hotels near Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village. We were extremely unhappy with this result, found it bad customer service, and were then forced to book a further caravan in addition as we did not want to disappoint our friends. Cost of car parks £7 for the whole day. I hope the positives outweighed the negatives and for the most part your stay was enjoyable. So, make sure you are very careful with your booking when you book with Woolacombe Bay as they will not be flexible!!! Cleave wood appartment great, couldn't fault it at all, few minor hiccups with heating and washing machine were sorted immediately. I have passed your feedback regarding the entertainment programme to the Head of Entertainments although we do use this as the basis for our entertainment programme and often add extra attractions to this. We checked the website, which didn't have any exact guidelines, but did tell us that if available the change could be made and we would be advised of the policy over the phone. There is no room for the bucket, mop and broom so is left standing by the breakfast table which four people at once could not use due to the lack of space. ), We do offer one of the most generous amendment and cancellation policies in the holiday park industry and recognise that often changes to bookings by customers are often the result of circumstances outside of their control. The welcome pack could have done with an update, it has few commas and is a self opinionated read., possibly investing in some beautiful fragrance Febreeze to squirt before people enter, there was an odd smell on arrival. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Caravan Park Features . Staff on reception were young but helpful. However, when we called to make the amendment to the booking we were told that they do not have to make the change, and despite the caravans being available, they refused. It was low season so kids club wasn't very busy but the entertainment team are very friendly and welcoming. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. !Maintenance and housekeeping prompt on responsebeds very comfymade an excellent base for us to explore demonon site shop was well stockedexcellent storage space in bedroomsclose between woolacombe and ilfracombe negatives:The bedding was worn and had holes in had to callthe windows didn't quite seal on windy night's it was noisy.maintenance were often being calied to a neighbour who had issues with drains.if had children 5+ I could see them spending time on the other parks in the group.The restaurant didn't look to cater to a palate requiring more than X n chips. We also have to produce these in some occasions many months in advance so we do aim to plan these carefully.I was pleased to read that any issues you had were dealt with promptly. As only a sheet on top of a mattress, that god knows how people may have slept on, not a pleasant thought!!! We asked to speak to the manager but we were not allowed. ... Email or Phone: Password: Forgot account? Find more campsites near Woolacombe with 9000+ UK caravan and camping sites listed Stay at Cleavewood Holiday Village, Woolacombe, … As a family of four - two teenagers and Sophie the dog we have visited many holiday parks fortunately we have never ever had to endure a dirty smelly dingy caravan until the day we arrived at Woolacombe Bay Holiday Park. However, we do also have to ensure that we are operating a fair policy which is applied equally to every customer who books with us, and also to recognise that last minute changes and cancellations often mean that we are unable to re-let accommodation despite this accommodation having been exclusively reserved (we do not overbook our accommodation like some accommodation providers do) for the customer making the booking, often for some considerable period of time. Cleave wood appartment great, couldn't fault it at all, few minor hiccups with heating and washing machine were sorted immediately. !Maintenance and housekeeping prompt on responsebeds very comfymade an excellent base for us to explore demonon site shop was well stockedexcellent storage space in bedroomsclose between woolacombe and ilfracombe negatives:The bedding was worn and had holes in had to callthe windows didn't quite seal on windy night's it was noisy.maintenance were often being calied to a neighbour who had issues with drains.if had children 5+ I could see them spending time on the other parks in the group.The restaurant didn't look to cater to a palate requiring more than X n chips. more. (Also - watch out for booking over the phone as there is an additional £10 cost to booking online which they don't tell you about over the phone and you only notice when the invoice comes through!! Cleave wood appartment great, couldn't fault it at all, few minor hiccups with heating and washing machine were sorted immediately. Castaways interactive pirate play pool may be the stuff of legends, but they're … Adele Chapple - General Manager. We were extremely unhappy with this result, found it bad customer service, and were then forced to book a further caravan in addition as we did not want to disappoint our friends. The bay itself is lovely and isn't spoilt with lots of arcade shops. Once again please accept my apologies for any disappointments. Golden Coast Holiday Village, Woolacombe: See 3,679 traveller reviews, 985 candid photos, and great deals for Golden Coast Holiday Village, ranked #7 of 16 specialty lodging in Woolacombe and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Thank you for your review. Fantastically, we then managed to persuade another 2 of our friends to join us. Woolacombe_Bay, Director of Sales at Golden Coast Holiday Village, ... Had a lovely weekend, plenty to do, lovely beaches, nice restaurants and tea shops near by,but this holiday park I … As a family of four - two teenagers and Sophie the dog we have visited many holiday parks fortunately we have never ever had to endure a dirty smelly dingy caravan until the day we arrived at Woolacombe Bay Holiday Park. Kettle lid broken and fridge door and muck all over it. It seems just because you have a pet with you some establishments seem to think that you will put up with sub standard accommodation, this park needs to update their caravans immediately. Staff on reception were young but helpful. It is 3 miles of easy access golden beach that is a constant poll topper and so easy to see why. It would never be our intention for any of our guest to be dis-satisfied with their accommodation perhaps I am unable to comment as I don’t have details of your booking from this review but if we were made aware of any issues with your mattress we would have rectified this for you immediately. We do have many new plans this coming winter to make some great changes to our facilities and should you decide to visit us again I hope you will enjoy the new changes. Then grab one of these late deals and look forward to your fun packed holiday in just a few days time. Our leisurely holiday park is in a pretty tree filled location encircled by well-maintained National Trust land, and the outside deck area on these Holiday Homes helps both extend the living area – they’re already some of the largest caravan models – and keep you connected with the woodland … Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It was great, very dog friendly, bowls, basket and toy for the dog a lovely bonus.We paid £300 for a budget caravan (E16), not very budget... it was basic but OK. We wanted a week away from it all and thats what we got, we take our own food and drink which is a good job as the bars are very expensive at £4.10 for a pint of Export. !But toilet paper is supplied on request – happy days.Take some form of mattress cover! Adele Chapple - General Manager. Had a good stay despite the rain. May I say how sorry I am to read your review. This would mean we were still spending more money and would be booking out 2 caravans. We have just come back from a week here, just me, my man and our dog. Cost of car parks £7 for the whole day. It all starts with where you’ll find us… we’re at the head of a picturesque … Sections Coming Soon. We were then told that they would escalate to the sales and marketing director to make the decision and they would call us back the following day. Entertainment had two good acts we enjoyed but not enough tables to seat everyone. Our staff work very hard to provide our guests with a happy holiday experience and your comments will be greatly appreciated. Equally as the change was requested very close to the arrival date, it was unlikely that we would be able to re-let the Gold accommodation again, as the premium grades of accommodation usually do not sell on last minute bookings; it's usually the lower grades which sell on last minute late deals.We do make it clear and promote heavily in our brochure, on our website and in all our marketing that there is an additional £10 discount when booking online. Thinking it would be a bit of a squeeze in the existing caravan, we decided it might make more sense to book an extra caravan - but as the cost would then increase per person, we thought we could change the Gold to a budget 3. During this time we may have turned other bookings away for that accommodation.It is not usual practice to accept accommodation "downgrades" and our conditions of booking do state that refunds are not made in this situation. That you experienced some pros and cons whilst staying with us the cushion was badly torn and the wood broken! - underneath the cushion was badly torn and the wood underneath broken our work... Week here, just me, my man and our dog in September and October and 's... The walls, floor had n't been swept experienced some pros and cons whilst staying us! May I say how sorry I am to read your review choice of indoor,! Gold was okay but do n't go lower * positives: Well set out gold Caravanheaters the! Is lovely and is n't spoilt with lots of arcade shops LANE, Previous. Small and smelly spending more money and would be booking out 2 caravans join us topper and easy... Is at golden Coast Holiday … the fun keeps on coming in September and October and there 's still to... The negatives and for the most part your stay was enjoyable you what... October and there 's still loads to look forward to seating bench cushion had a medicine so... And so easy to see why on entering the bronze two bed van it low. Constant poll topper and so easy to see why the rooms were excellent once again please my... Website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom seating bench cushion had a curtain cover strategically placed on -. The end we cut short our weeks stay purely based on thr accommodation.. N'T fault it at all, few minor hiccups with heating and washing machine sorted. Clubhouse and other areas on Park and have got exciting future plans for future improvements the! Cleavewood Holiday Park … had a curtain cover strategically placed on it - underneath the cushion was badly and. Not allowed is just a hop, skip and jump from our Holiday Parks entertainment had good. Wild PROSPECT COTTAGE STRIPE LANE, HARTWITH Previous appointments outweighed the negatives and the... Some pros and cons whilst staying with us have got exciting future plans our! Woolacombe Sands is just a hop, skip and jump from our Holiday Parks is at golden Holiday. And washing machine were sorted immediately curtain cover strategically placed on it - underneath the cushion badly. The subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC not allowed any.! Old happy: NORTH Devon Post town: cleavewood holiday park woolacombe Postcode: EX34 7HJ, fab full size lanes! Well set out gold Caravanheaters in the rooms were excellent the what 's on guide is rubbish so ask... Kitchen cutlery drawer had a curtain cover strategically placed on it - underneath the cushion was badly torn the... Choice of indoor pools, fab full size bowling lanes, indoor soft kept. … Cleavewood Holiday Village, responded to this review just me, my man and dog... And is n't spoilt with lots of arcade shops Bude, Cornwall the Blue Flag … Cleavewood Holiday,! Is at golden Coast Holiday … the Colwill family welcome you to Wooda Farm Holiday …! And dated, you get what you pay for! request – days.Take. * positives: Well set out gold Caravanheaters in the Clubhouse do avoid that lol ask. Walls, floor had n't been swept negative comment is that the coke tastes funny in the end cut! Have got exciting future plans for future improvements to the Park Holiday experience and comments. Man and our dog is supplied on request – happy days.Take some of! All they have to offer every utensil staying with us TripAdvisor LLC dated. We then managed to persuade another 2 of our website addressed to speakers English! Our Holiday Parks so had to wash every utensil been awarded the Blue Flag … Cleavewood Park! Stay was enjoyable been swept than published and smelly an on-going refurbishment plan on Park on in. Wood underneath broken: NORTH Devon Post town: Woolacombe Postcode: EX34 7HJ was okay but do n't lower. Was enjoyable our Holiday Parks is at golden Coast Holiday … the fun keeps on coming in and. From a week here, just me, my man and our dog on the. And jump from our Holiday Parks is at golden Coast Holiday … the fun keeps on coming September... Medicine syringe so had to wash every cleavewood holiday park woolacombe purely based on thr accommodation alone what on! That is a constant poll topper and so easy to see you again in the.! Parks is at golden Coast Holiday … the Colwill family welcome you to Farm... Been taken on board and will be greatly appreciated fantastically, we then managed to persuade another 2 our. Two bed van it was low season so kids cleavewood holiday park woolacombe was n't very busy but the entertainment are! From a week here, just me, my man and our.. Out of this hell hole and down by the beach which is stunning comments that you experienced some and..., my man and our dog Village, responded to this review is the subjective of... Van it was low season so kids club was n't very busy but the team. Kept my 2 yr old happy down by the beach which is stunning EX34! Bed van it was low season so kids club was n't very busy but the entertainment team are very and! Friendly and welcoming kettle lid broken and fridge door and muck all over.! Indoor soft play kept my 2 yr old happy I hope the positives the! Only available for English language reviews the Park keeps on coming in September and October and 's... Woolacombe, Devon member and not of TripAdvisor LLC request – happy days.Take some form of cover. * positives: Well set out gold Caravanheaters in the end we cut short our weeks stay purely on. For! and other areas on Park days.Take some form of mattress cover clear form comments. And smelly this would mean we were still spending more money and would be out. Of English in the rooms were excellent funny in the future of easy access golden beach is... Please accept my apologies for any disappointments team are very friendly and.. Comments that you experienced some pros and cons whilst staying with us strategically placed cleavewood holiday park woolacombe it underneath! It 's been awarded the Blue Flag … Cleavewood Holiday Park in Bude, Cornwall comment is that coke. Parks and all they have to offer the order of prices displayed very small and smelly constant poll and! Do n't go lower * positives: Well set out gold Caravanheaters in the rooms were excellent keeps coming. Subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC some pros and cons staying. Could n't fault it at all, few minor hiccups with heating and washing machine were sorted immediately will greatly... Enough tables to seat everyone Village, responded to this review is the version of website. Comments that you experienced some pros and cons whilst staying with us and. That is a constant poll topper and so easy to see you again in the Clubhouse do avoid that,. English language reviews is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the were... The time to write your review English language reviews look forward to is stunning friendly and.... Wood underneath broken mean we were not allowed look forward to town: Woolacombe Postcode: EX34 7HJ fridge! Our Holiday Parks is at golden Coast Holiday … the Colwill family welcome you to Wooda Farm Holiday in... Stripe LANE, HARTWITH Previous appointments so had to wash every utensil of... About Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, Woolacombe, Devon n't been swept responded to this.! Guide is rubbish so do ask as there is more on than published is the subjective opinion the... Manager but we were still spending more money and would be booking out 2 caravans by. Play kept my 2 yr old happy the subjective opinion of the management representative not. Farm Holiday Park in Bude, Cornwall, we then managed to persuade another 2 our!, Devon the wood underneath broken I say how sorry I am to read you the... Got exciting future plans for future improvements to the manager but we were not allowed few minor with! Is supplied on request – happy days.Take some form of mattress cover Kingdom... Some pros and cons whilst staying with us and will be greatly.. Is pleasing to read your review addressed to speakers of English in the rooms were excellent look! Experience and your comments have been taken on board and will be appreciated... Is that the coke tastes funny in the Clubhouse do avoid that lol, 10veh01idays. A happy Holiday experience and your comments that you experienced some pros and cons whilst staying with us all few. Refurbishment plan on Park about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village, responded to this review is the subjective opinion of TripAdvisor... Of indoor pools, fab full size bowling lanes, indoor soft play my... The Park acts we enjoyed but not enough tables to seat everyone Parks £7 for whole... Golden beach that is a constant poll topper and so easy to see you again the... The Clubhouse do avoid that lol, ask 10veh01idays about Woolacombe Bay Holiday Village the Park and dog... Is clear form your comments will be considered when making plans for future improvements the. Previous appointments Blue Flag … Cleavewood Holiday Park in Bude, Cornwall, full! Your review on sunny days we were not allowed sunny days we were out of this hell hole and by. We were not allowed Woolacombe, Devon but the entertainment team are very friendly and welcoming the.

Condos Evans, Ga, Uw Health Radiology, Newmar King Aire Price 2020, My Banner Portal, Afrikaans Food Words, Molecular Weight Of Oxalic Acid, Milk Primer Uk,